The Summit will also include a celebration luncheon followed by the presentation of the Indiana Campus Compact Awards, recognition of the current class of Newman Civic Fellows, recognition of the Lynton Award winner, brief remarks from Teresa S. Lubbers, Indiana Commissioner for Higher Education, and recognition of the 2019 Gerald Bepko Faculty Community Engagement Grant Award winner.

Thursday, October XX
8am-10am Poster/Exhibitor Set-Up
8am-5pm Registration
10am-6pm Posters/Exhibitors
10am-6pm General Session
10am-6pm 3-4 Breakout Rooms
12pm-1pm Lunch and Keynote
4:30pm-6pm Poster Session & Reception
6pm-9pm Dinner on Own





Friday, October XX

Register Now

Space is limited and registration ends on October XX, 2022. Late conference registrations are not available, so register today!