Meet the Partners

Our partner campuses are those institutions committed to high-impact practices in the area of community and civic engagement in Indiana. Below is our current list of partner campuses, followed by the year joined CEA. *Designates a founding partner institution. Learn More about becoming a CEA Partner Campus.

Anderson University (2005)
Ball State University (1996)
Butler University* (1993)
DePauw University* (1993)
Franklin College (2004)
Holy Cross College (2020)
Indiana State University (2000)

Indiana University* (1993)

  • Bloomington campus
  • East campus
  • Columbus campus
  • Fort Wayne campus
  • Indianapolis campus
  • Kokomo campus
  • South Bend campus
  • Southeast campus


Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana (2006)

  • Anderson campus
  • Bloomington campus
  • Columbus campus
  • Evansville campus
  • Fort Wayne campus
  • Indianapolis campus
  • Hamilton County campus
  • Kokomo campus
  • Lafayette campus
  • Lake County campus
  • Lawrenceburg campus
  • Madison campus
  • Marion campus
  • Muncie campus
  • Richmond campus
  • Sellersburg campus
  • South Bend/Elkhart campus
  • Terre Haute campus
  • Valparaiso campus

Purdue Global (2023)
Saint Mary's College (2000)
Taylor University (2000)
University of Indianapolis (2000)
University of Southern Indiana (2003)
Wabash College (2023)

Extending beyond indiana

Affiliate Partners

We are excited to have partners in numerous states across the U.S. that support service-learning and community engagement. This group of organizations, named the Partnership Alliance, is dedicated to supporting the public purposes of higher education and community engagement nationally through a robust and diverse array of programs, initiatives, and events.

Our partner campuses can participate in many Partnership Alliance events and programs at a discounted rate. We are delighted to offer you an opportunity to expand your networks and collaborate across the nation.

CEA 2023-42
Scroll to Top